AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Changes In The Blog… December 18, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 11:17 pm

As many of you know I am having some medical issues that I need to focus on right now.  My focus  has to be my family and my health…

 

But I am not ready or willing to give up my fight to watch kimkins.con close down. How can I do that?  Simple..

 

Months ago I decided to write up some blog post to be saved  as drafts and posted at a later time.  There were some reasons that I am not willing to share right now why I felt I needed to wait to post these.  No need to wait anymore.

 

I will not be active on my blog but my blog will be active…

 

Did that make sense?

 

2 Responses to “Changes In The Blog…”

  1. 2big4mysize Says:

    makes sense to me.
    Hope your physical and spiritual healing is rapid and successful.

  2. katinsac Says:

    Amy, your blog can wait….you take care of yourself and family first. Thoughs and prayers, always, for you and yours. Get better soon, girl!


Leave a Reply

