AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Have Ya Ever Paid To Pee? September 10, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 8:22 pm

Soooo…Have you ever heard of shopping at a store that you have to pay a quarter to pee? Yep that is where Heidi shops.    I am dead serious.  I have never heard of such a thing.  Well now I have….and Ha….I did not pay the quarter.  I got to slide in when the paying pee customer before me held the door for me.. So tell me….have you ever paid a quarter in a store to pee? If so please share…lol

So do any of you wonder what people in the parking lot thought we were doing? There is one lady who comes to my mind.  She sat and shook her head.  I think I can post about her tomorrow and show you what she was looking like as she was watching me watch Heidi.  LOL. I mean…can you imagine three girls running around and hiding and laughing and taking pictures.  I think they thought Heidi was someone famous.  Oh wait a second..she is kind of famous..she has been on TV a few times.  PI have been hired to get pics of her.  She has been videoed forced to  answer personal questions.  OH and she has already spent a little time in jail before ( public record) ….and very well could end up there again.  So heck Heidi is famous….in a lying liar who lies and commits fraud way.  Hummm…

Hope some of you are enjoying the pictures.  More to come TOMORROW.  Excited or Bored?

 

8 Responses to “Have Ya Ever Paid To Pee?”

  1. bluesuederebel Says:

    Excited, of course!

  2. 1slickchick Says:

    Paid a quarter to pee? Ummm Nope. 🙂 BUT, I have had to pay to get paper towel to dry my hands… but that’s a different story. LOL

  3. amyb1569 Says:

    Rebel…
    You are always excited..I love it. You are my biggest cheerleader in my blog. Thanks..

  4. amyb1569 Says:

    Oh I just remebered..I bummed a quarter for one of the G’s to go potty but got in free and kept the quarter. So see…I not only did NOT pay but I made a quarter. Ha.
    Quarter and Heidi Pics all in one day…wow..LOL

  5. vernswifevickie Says:

    Hmmm…I have definitely paid a quarter to pee…but in the laundromat…not the grocery store. You’re quite the entrepreneur turning a profit from the pay restroom! Good job!

    And yes…I am very excited to hear about your sight seeing trip and see the photos!

  6. barbarab2 Says:

    It was common when we were in Italy. I don’t think I’ve ever paid here in the USA. I HAVE left a tip in some restrooms where they have a uniformed person handing out towels.

    And YES! I am excited. I want more. I think you are terrific.

  7. bluesuederebel Says:

    I once used the restroom and the paper my friend handed me stuck in my waistband without me knowing it. So … I drug it behind me through the mall at Christmas. It looked like a wedding train. We didn’t discover it until we got to the parking lot. Funny! We laughed so hard, we needed to use the bathroom again.

    Just had to share since we are talking about bodily functions, toilet paper, etc.

  8. 2big4mysize Says:

    WOW when I was in CA back in the 80s they had to have one free toilet but could make the rest pay toilets.
    They had pay toilets when I was a kid in NY so yep I’ve paid to pee.

    So what kind of car is that she drives now?


Leave a Reply

