AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Heads up…ssshhhh.. September 4, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 1:13 pm

Seems Kimkins.con will be making some changes this weekend.  Seems the site will be offline for some time.  How I am looking forward to that being permant. Imagine my surprise when I opened my e-mail box sitting here in Jamaica and saw a personal e-mail from one of Heidi’s “favorite” girls over there.  Ha then sweet thing is…she is a favorite girl to me also. 

 Sooo…I love knowing that I know the in’s and out’s of Kimkins from Heidi telling people.  Maybe Heidi should just start e-mailing me…makes it easier….but maybe not as fun.  

 So Heidi and her crew are very busy making changes to camp.  Now only one person per account can log on from IP’s.  Sooo….if there are any of you who happen to share accounts.  Hurry up..the end is almost here.  

 Heidi just keeps trying things and when they do not work..she finds another thing to try.   Thank you my KK friend for always the head up….     Heidi..a word of advice.  Just keep things on the up and up and everything will be okay.  Oh I know…that would be a miracle for you and your fraudlat ways.  But give it a try.  

 Looking forward to the changes at Kimkins.con.

  P.S. New blog post with some pics and video next week.

 

7 Responses to “Heads up…ssshhhh..”

  1. prudentiablog Says:

    Thanks for posting this Amy. I’m sure Heidi thinks we are all just morons and would take credit for taking her down 😉

    Suppose she is running around now trying to figure out who she trusts that isn’t all that trustworthy? Firing up my skills here … I see a date with the Cap’n in her near future …

  2. avenuegirl Says:

    What a dip. There are people who have an ip address that naturally jumps. I guess no one will be checking into kimkins on their iphones. Best you not have new technology. I guess you will have to live in the dark ages to use the kimkins site. duh.

  3. prudentiablog Says:

    One other thing … does anyone else find it odd that she wasn’t planning on telling all her members … just a chosen few? What were all the rest of those members supposed to think?

    Of course, if they are simply socks, maybe they would just think, “Oh, darn!”

  4. amyb1569 Says:

    Well I guess her “OTHER” members would just be wondering what was going on. of course they have been doing that for a long time.
    Heidi is a mess, her site is a mess and I have a feeling this is just more desperate acts.
    Heidi Diaz is falling apart and so is her site.
    These members need to get use to it. cause unless Heidi can run her site from Jail….then they are out of luck.
    SL is gone ( now she will pop up to show me…( and Gary is long ago.
    Have a great night Sue.

  5. bluesuederebel Says:

    Amyb, I wish you wouldn’t tell all of these sad things about Heidi. I can’t see to work through the tears (tears of joy, that is).

  6. mrsmenopausal Says:

    She’s got to be kidding. LOL. [shaking head]

    She sure is one for changing the product AFTER you’ve doled out the cash to pay for what she advertised you’d be getting, isn’t she?

    False advertising. Fraud. TOS changes on a whim. Now this? What about the rights of her paid members? What about those that sign on from work and other locations?

    Oh well, it’s just the members who will suffer and it’s not like members’ rights matter. sigh. As long as you’ve signed over your hard earned cash your end of the deal is done.

  7. 1slickchick Says:

    Prudentia… how funny… sock/darn. LOL
    Avenuegirl… yea, this really wasn’t thought out was it? When I was at KK I used to sign on at home and at work… different IPs… hummm
    Thanks Amyb for sharing the information.


Leave a Reply

