AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Goodies in my e-mail box May 11, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 9:29 pm

Been doing some digging through my e-mails.  I was shocked at the things I had kept ..buried in my e-mail box.  Lot’s of junk and a few pieces of a hard lesson learned.  Let me explain what this lesson was….

Last year was a hard year for me.  As a mom, a wife as a person.

I made some hard choices, some great choices and some choices were made for me.

I have often wondered what and where my role is with the Kimkins and Heidi Diaz fraud.  I wondered if the things she had said to me and others were things that would go un noticed.  I wondered if the fact I was told and forced to hide who I was and what I was having issues from with Kimkins would be a oh well issue.  I wondered if the fact Heidi knew I was having medical  issues and forced me to hide them would go unpunished.

After digging through my e-mail box..I found some hard to read informative e-mail conversations between Heidi and myself.  They were hard to read and made me sad and angry. 

 

 

 

13 Responses to “Goodies in my e-mail box”

  1. bluesuederebel Says:

    Thanks, Amyb. That was worth waiting for! And, you look wonderful in your new picture.

  2. theTRUTH Says:

    Here’s hoping John makes everyones’ day soon. Well, almost everyone.

  3. deedlynn22 Says:

    But it’s not about money. LOL.

  4. amyb1569 Says:

    Dee..
    For me it is not about money. I was NEVER part of the lawsuit. I had never spoken to anyone at all…lawsuit or lawyers or ducks or anyone until I was banned. I am not about the money…If there is ever a lawsuit that deals with a legal matter for the fraud or being arrested for fraud..I will JOIN that …not for money but for justice..

  5. deedlynn22 Says:

    But this lawsuit is not about “being arrested”, it’s about money. No one is going to be “arrested” from this civil suit, but some person and/or people are in it for the money. It’s lottery litigation at it’s finest.

  6. amyb1569 Says:

    Dee..
    Once again..I am not a apart of the law suit and that means what I give and do not give to the lawyer..is doing so just to help the cause. So no money for me for passing On Heidi’s very own words…

    And I have a feeling one day..we may very well see Heidi Diaz arrested. You can not do the things she has done and not think it is going to catch up to you.

    Maybe the words…what you say can and will be used against you in a court of law….Have you seen the depo?

  7. ohyeahbabe Says:

    It’s not about the money, it’s about stopping her in her tracks, and this is the most expedient way to do it. The rest will come, I’m sure.

  8. theTRUTH Says:

    In case my previous comment was misconstrued:
    It wasn’t about money. It was about making Heidi accountable for her scam, and depriving her of the proceeds of said scam. So in a way it is about money I guess, but not the way you are implying Dee. I don’t care about getting my money back. I was stupid for paying it in the first place when I could have easily found the information necessary to destroy my metabolism and health for free elsewhere on the net. I would prefer that this lying scam artist didn’t get to use my membership fee and your’s, and Amy’s and thousands of others to live the good life in Cabo or worse yet, finance her next anonymous scam. If Heidi can be “Kimmer” in a red dress, who else can she be?

  9. theTRUTH Says:

    I’m not sure that was really Dee above. Doesn’t she always end with a dismissive LMAO, vs. LOL? Maybe she is just shaking it up?

    This comment is tongue-in-cheek humor, for the humor impaired.

  10. deedlynn22 Says:

    I’ve said before…maybe some folks aren’t in this for the money. I can assure you that the plaintiffs in this lawsuit and John Tiedt is in it for the money. If it was about “stopping her in her tracks”, this lawsuit won’t do it. There is nothing in the “prayer” about stopping anything, the “prayer” is for monetary damages. And, again, there is more to be gained from many others in the form of book deals, other subscription websites & reality TV show wannabees. That is all about money.

    I don’t know John Tiedt from Adam, but I will be checking him out on Martindale-Hubbell, but from my experience, with most plaintiff attorneys, it’s not about “helping the cause”, it’s about “helping themselves to the money”. It’s good PR to buddy up to folks…He may be a very nice guy, but don’t disillusion yourselves thinking that he is here for anything other than the money.

  11. amyb1569 Says:

    Dee,
    I know we agreed to disagree but today I am finding myself really frustrated with you . I am going to just out it out there to you.
    First of all…do you know anything about John? Do you know why he does what he does? Anything about what drives him? Oh yes I know all about lawyers and money….but maybe just maybe he has human reasons that he is the type of lawyer he is.
    Next…answer me this…do you think Heidi has ever thought about doing a book? Or video? Or a magazine? Opps..sorry she already did that…well..no she did not..the Russian brides did along with the REAL success stories Christian and Deni….
    Now back on track…do you think Heidi has ever thought about doing a book deal? I bet knowing her like we all do…the answer is YES YES and YES.

  12. deedlynn22 Says:

    And, as I check him out. I find that he was involved in the Ephedra lawsuits and other dietary supplement lawsuits. Indicating to me that he is versed that these health issues can follow any dietary program, not just KK. I don’t see where he has any kind of AV or BV rating. It seems to me that he would be the obvious choice for the litigation lottery regarding dieting plans.

  13. deedlynn22 Says:

    To tell the truth, I really don’t know if she has or hasn’t. I know that I’d love to write a book, but I’m not doing anything spectacular nor have a brought a lawsuit and tried to take it to the “bank”.

    I’m sorry that you are frustrated with me today. I too was frustrated with something that happened here yesterday. I chose not to blog about it here, instead I put it in my own blog.

    Yes, I have read John’s story out on Martindale-Hubbell, and yes like I said, he might be a good guy. But make no mistake about it. He is here for the money. And, the very thing that Heidi is accused of….using people to make money….is what is being perpetuated in this lawsuit. But, I also wrote a blog about the double sidedness of it all.

    Then all of the side-blogs (not in your blog site), which I realize aren’t yours, but grow from the FWK “gang”, in which I have been treated absolutely cruely. So, yes, I’m a bit frustrated too. Frustrated, because I don’t want to infringe on the anit-KK’ers right to leave and move on….but I don’t want the anti-KK’ers infringing on my RIGHT to stay and participate.

    Yes, I understand frustration. And, yes, I know who John Tiedt is….at least as much as has been revealed to Martindale-Hubbell and to his website for the “public” to see. I do have some attorney eyes in his city and I’m giving them a call as we “chat” to see what they think of him.


Leave a Reply

