AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Some Thoughts May 7, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 10:18 am

I just have to say this…why…cause I need to…lol

I am so over beating my head against the wall.  And that is what I have been doing.  I am done worrying about what people think and say about me.  Does it hurt..yep it does.  But is it worth all this…not at all.  I have decided that no matter what I say…they are going to turn it against me.  I say one thing and it gets turned around.  Singinglass and others lie as much as Heidi does and I keep letting it upset me..why?  I need to figure out that in the big scheme of things…who gives a darn.  I mean who cares.  I guess deep down I did.  But I am trying to not care as much today.  Do I want to become cold like some of them are…or hardened..no.  Just a little tougher.
I post and post things and then I am told it did not happen..or I am lying..or on and on. 
Singinglass and her crew.  Listen for the last time.  You lie….you are the picture of fraud and you will get what you deserve in the end.  You want to lie and say I have no proof about Heidi words about Philip…are you crazy??.I posted word for word her messages.  … …So if you think I use the poor me  they talked about my son card too much…maybe I do.  And that is something I need to work on..but guess what…you can deny it all you want.  The TRUTH has a way of coming out and it is not pretty. Keep lying and fooling yourself.  YOu do a great job at it.
Hey and one more thing…Heidi wants to play hard ball  with me..let’s play.  I am not afraid of Heidi or anyone else in this.  Heck..I have nothing to hide…can Heidi say the same thing?
Did I say I was over all this today?  Cause I am.

And since I seem to be accused of making threats. 

Heidi , and admins…you know what..it is all getting ready to get alot more real …soon.  I think we all enjoy it. I know I will.

 

2 Responses to “Some Thoughts”

  1. vernswifevickie Says:

    {{{AmyB}}} Don’t let them get you down. You have every reason to hold your head high and be proud of the strides you are making. Those who would attack you cannot say the same thing. As for you playing the “poor me” card. I read alot of what you post and I have never seen a “poor me” attitude in anything you have posted. Over and over I have seen post after post in which you speak of what an honor and a blessing it is to have been given a beautiful child like Philip. I’m proud of you AmyB!

  2. ohyeahbabe Says:

    Vickie’s right, Amy.

    I have to disagree on one point – I think the TRUTH is beautiful. Maybe painful, but not ugly like lies!


Leave a Reply

