AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Laurala Speaks April 24, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 1:20 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I hope that all the Laurala supporters from KK will take a long open minded look at what the truth is and why your friend is one of many who left KK. Trust me….the group is not going to be around for much longer and when it is gone where will you go? You paid your money Heidi has got what she wants from you. You are not important to her. Just a reminder..Heidi is a women who used so many names to hide her fraud…including her sons and her mom who is dead. How much longer do you think she will get away with this. Things are catching up with her. The walls are closing in. If I did not know the harsh truth…I would feel sorry for her.

I have been asked to speak about why I left the front page at Kimkins……………..

My name is Laura and I was a Kimkins Covergirl for a very short period of time…..
I had been a member for quite some time and never really got involved in alot of the drama that
had always seemed to be taking place over there. I mearly stayed in my own little threads with
my friends and just blocked out the outside world. Why? because I had amazing results and didnt
want anything to come in the way of that. I am a very trusting person and I try to always give someone the benefit of the doubt. I had known that Heidi posted fake pictures, I belived that she apologized publically and I thought that was that. Boy was I wrong. I left the front page because Amy had opned my eyes to just how wrong it was for me to be there on the cover representing her. I never saw it in that light before , I just saw that I was making lots of friends with some awesome beautiful women and I just wanted to stay focused and positive and lose the weight. It was like I was blocking out everything that I was hearing. I really was in denial about the whole kimkins ordeal and what was going on behind closed doors. Everybody makes mistakes right? I thought Heidi had made hers and asked for forgiveness. I spent days reading and reading about all of the drama and couldnt believe what I was reading. I read terrible things about myself, and this is when I knew I had to do something. How could I stay on the front cover representing Heid? I never had any confrintations with her, she took me off when I asked and then I went to log in one day and I was banned. I was very surprised. What had I done wrong? Apparently this is what happens over there. AllI wanted to do was come off the front page to avoid anyone accusing me of making Heidi money/and or working for Heidi. My heart was crushed, I felt betrayed. I then began to read about how so many people suffered so many side affects from this plan. How Deni & Cutie tried to warn me before and I was just to stubborn to listen. I wanted to believe that Heidi had changed. I wanted to be successful for the first time. I spoke with Amy for hours on the phone recently. I want to set the record straight. I NEVER spoke of her son in a negative way. I would NEVER do that because I am a mother myself and would never do that to anyone or their child. I DID NOT come back to Kimkins with another identity. DId I think about it? Yes, absolutely. I was afterwards given the opportunity after I was banned to come back. I chose not to because I believe that I gave a promsie and I always keep my word. I feel badly for anything negative that might be out there about me. I have tried to always do the right things in life, and sometimes we need a little guidance along the way. I am thankful for Amy and Deni and Cutie for always supporting me and showing me the truth.

 

6 Responses to “Laurala Speaks”

  1. 2big4mysize Says:

    Glad you are out and working on becoming the healtheir smaller body you deserve.

  2. theTRUTH Says:

    Laura, You did the right thing. It is almost never good to close your eyes to the truth, even in the interest of self preservation. Congratulations on opening those eyes, and a big thanks to your persistent friends who were looking out for you. It takes some time to adjust to life away from Kimkins, I know, and be prepared to gain some weight, but you may have just saved your own life. Hugs.

  3. theTRUTH Says:

    By the way. We should do everything we can to see that Laura’s other friends that are still on the inside see this letter, if they haven’t already.

  4. bluesuederebel Says:

    Laura, I’m sorry if anyone has said anything bad about you. Sometimes, it just takes a while to see the truth. You said it best – you are a trusting person. I think that’s a common theme amongst the members who are posting in various places.

    Good luck to you. Don’t worry about how long it took you to see the light. Just be glad you did.

  5. ohyeahbabe Says:

    Thank you for sharing Laura’s message, Amy. I am so glad that Laura has been able to piece things together. I really hope that her health and spirits are good!

  6. mayberryfan Says:

    Laura,

    Don’t feel bad! Many of us have been where you are now. You will get through this! There are many who are ready to assist you in making a successful transition away from Kimkins. It’s not always easy, but it CAN be done. Good luck and know that there are many pulling for you!


Leave a Reply

