AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Wanted To Clear Something Up… April 6, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins — amyb1569 @ 12:57 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I wanted to take a second to clear something up here. I think most of you know me as a person who is who I say I am..I am blunt , honest..sometimes that comes back to haunt me. Ha
This week is about family time . But since that family is all worn down from being up 22 hrs and a 17 hr flying time…I am here …..kind of sad..huh?

I need to clear something up . I know most of you know this..or I sure hope that you do…..But…just in case..here it is….

If you share something with me in privite…it stays there. IF I want to share something with someone or in my BLOG I ask first ALWAYS 100%.

If someone tells you or hints around or you hear from this person that another person said Amy B said such A such..I can assure you…I did not.

I also know that there seems to be a NEW thing happening…some little things have been hinted to that I have said this or that..and of course it involves Singinglass and Heidi. NO NO and NO.

It is not always easy for me to NOT want to share or tell certain things..especially when I it is a slam at me or my family. But if ya tell me something or share something…and I ask and you say NO I can not share..well I do not share. End of story.

The other thing to know is…I have many people who share things with me..so if something comes out ..it does not mean it came from you. Seems lately…lot’s of people know the same thing info..well sometimes.

For example…SassyLass…I know who she is..what she did what she did . I found out afterwords and was very impressed and moved with what she had to say. I asked..or I begged her to let me share..and she said NO. So I have not said a word to anyone. SassyLass…if ya change your mind..ya know who to tell…ha..Okay..that was not the point.

The point is..I can be trusted and I try my best to do what is right . I am not perfect..but I am try hard to treat people with respect and honor their request for privacy.

Now if you are reading this..and think I am talking to you..I might be and 10 other people too..Heidi wants to cause a rift between some of us. I feel confident …this to shall come to show Heidi lies ..once again .

A little tid bit…before I go..

Seems Heidi is banning people now to just ban them..so odd. Wanna bet it turns out to be a opps…cause when she hears they are going to fight back..she claims computer NOT savy. I think there are issues at Kimkins…

And I am still picking flowers …one by one…

 

6 Responses to “Wanted To Clear Something Up…”

  1. 2big4mysize Says:

    pick away. Hope the Kimkins.com garden is empty of flowers to pick soon.

  2. bluesuederebel Says:

    Amy –

    Thanks for sharing that, but I for one, already knew that you were trustworthy.

    I hope everyone wakes up fresh from their nap and that ya’ll have a fantastic trip to remember.

  3. 1slickchick Says:

    You are right– its all about trust…
    So, more banning? Well, I sure hope those being banned have good support… It so helps! And I hope Heidi realizes that if she doesn’t refund money than those unjustly banned will join the lawsuit!

  4. thetruthinhiding Says:

    Just a reminder that you don’t have to be banned to join the lawsuit. http://kimkinslawsuit.wordpress.com/

  5. 1slickchick Says:

    thetruthinhiding – thanks for including that info – I should have thought of it…

  6. thetruthinhiding Says:

    Amy. In light of what happened to Jimmy, I hope you know not to use your kimkins pw for your blog or anything else. it could have been random hackers, but maybe not and the lesson is a good one for everyone.


Leave a Reply

