AmyB: Food For Thought

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of AmyB WOE

Someone Is Reading LCF March 13, 2008

Filed under: Kimkins,Magic Chicken Diet — amyb1569 @ 11:34 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Last night I posted on LCF that I did not think Suzy was a real person. I have mentioned in the past that I had gotten a few PM’s from Suzy sent to my e-mail from the Magic Chicken Diet site. When I PM’d her back, I never heard back from her. I did not know if Suzy had disappeared or if she did not want to answer my questions about the web page being scrubbed. But from the PM questioning her about the site…I never heard anything. I now am banned . And that does not surprise me or upset me….but this morning I have a PM in my e-mail ..again. I can not help but think it is odd that last night on LCF I said I thought Suzy was not real..and last night Suzy sent me a PM from a site that I am banned from.

Sent at: Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:46 pm
From: suzy351
To: Amyb1569

Hi Amyb, just a note to wish you a great day today! Feel free to email me anytime to keep in touch.
@>–Sincerely Sue–<@

Suzy…I would love to talk to you. You can e-mail me and or call me. I would love for you to make me understand what is going on with the MCD and also how you fit into things. If you are there for support…I am sorry you got caught up in such a mess. There are so many places for free support. The kind that you do not need to beg for or be used for. I would not suggest Kimkins….It is a carbon copy of Drama and poor diet advice.

As I said I am banned ..maybe Suzy had not heard.

User ID does not exist in our database.
Please try to enter correct User ID
Username
Password

Now once again…I am not sure Suzy is a real person. I just know there is some link between all of these issues. It is obvious Suzy or whoever goes by Suzy reads at LCF…..so if you happen to read my blog. Contact me and let’s talk.

amyb1569@cfl.rr.com

 

6 Responses to “Someone Is Reading LCF”

  1. prudentiablog Says:

    What I’m wondering, Amy is … if you were banned from MCD, why would a PM even be forwarded to your email? That makes no sense to me at all.

  2. yustyucky Says:

    That’s what we can’t figure out either. How would a PM get into your email?

    And definitely Suzy is a real person. Her anonymous friend is a Duck in good standing who wishes to remain anonymous. She is adamant in saying that Suzy never received any pm’s from you, Amy. Our belief is that Bonnie was reading your pm box at MCD and deleted the pm’s you sent to Suzy.

  3. amyb1569 Says:

    I have no idea how or why the PM came to my e-mail. I went back to look at it again. I am copying it with the header also…
    —– Original Message —–
    From:
    To: “Amyb1569”
    Sent: Thursday, March 13, 2008 1:46 AM
    Subject: New private message has arrived

    > Hello Amyb1569,
    >
    > You have received a new private message from “suzy351” to your account on
    > “- MagicChickenDiet -” with the following subject:
    >
    > wishing you a great day today
    >
    > You can view your new message by clicking on the following link:
    >
    > http://www.magicchickendiet.com/forum/ucp.php?i=pm&folder=inbox
    >
    > You have requested that you be notified on this event, remember that you
    > can always choose not to be notified of new messages by changing the
    > appropriate setting in your profile.
    >
    > —
    > Thanks, The Management

    I went back and tried to see if I could get in…It says no such user ID.

    I am going to e-mail Suzy and see maybe if she wants to talk..

  4. yustyucky Says:

    Thanks Amy! We’re just confused about the technical glitch. Wild stuff! I’d like to make it absolutely clear to everyone that in no way, shape, or form, do I or anyone else I know, suspect you of having any involvement with the Lupers or the MCD, or of doing anything dishonest or unscrupulous. My only question was and still is about the technical stuff because it was such a total surprise and mystery. Amy, I appreciate you and your honesty, and your efforts in your blog to answer so many questions so many of us have had. Thank you and bless you. When and if you have time, energy, and strength of spirit for such an undertaking, you’d be doing all Kimkins refugees — past, present, and those to come — by setting up a support board specifically for them, as they’re going to be facing the same progression of emotions and experiences that you and the others who’ve left Kimkins have faced. This mess is far from over, unfortunately.

    Again, thank you.
    Hugs,
    Yust Yucky a.k.a. Mimi

  5. yustyucky Says:

    Hey AmyB, I’m sorry & I hate to ask, but could you please consider deleting Suzy’s email address? It’s just that I still haven’t heard back from her friend, who was going to ask Suzy’s permission to publish that email address.

    This is something I should have spoken to you about as soon as I found out about it here, and there’s no excuse. I was just distracted, busy, thoughtless, and just plain stupid.

    Thank you for your understanding. I’m truly sorry.

  6. amyb1569 Says:

    yustyucky,
    Unless I am missing it…her e-mail address is not posted. I deleted it the same day I posted it. I never meant to pass on her private info and took care of it within minutes of the blog post going up,
    \In no way do I want to upset Suzy.,..just reach out to her.
    I did e-mail her but have no heard back.
    My goal here is to not hurt anyone..just get the facts out. So if you happen to see her e-mail info on here…let me know. But I think it is not posted here.
    No need to be sorry..I agree her e-mail is not needed on here.
    Thanks for the support.


Leave a Reply

